Betting slip
My bets
Your bet is being forwarded... One moment please...
Your betting slip has been registered!
We wish you good luck!
No bets have been selected. To place a bet on the betting slip, please click on the respective odds.
  • Number of bets: 0 Bets
  • Total stake: 0.00 SEK
  • Possible winnings: 0,00 SEK
Please log in or register in order to enable the "My bets" feature.
In the betting slip

Betting slip combinations

  • Superbowl Specials
  • Winner
  • Team performance
  • Player Specials
  • Final
  • Group bets

American Football - NFL bets

NFL 2023/24 - Super Bowl 58 - Winner



NFL 2023/24

Kansas City Chiefs 6.75

San Francisco 49ers 8.75

Buffalo Bills 9.00

Philadelphia Eagles 9.50

Cincinnati Bengals 9.50

New York Jets 14.00

Dallas Cowboys 15.00

Los Angeles Chargers 23.00

Detroit Lions 24.00

Jacksonville Jaguars 26.00

Miami Dolphins 26.00

Baltimore Ravens 33.00

Cleveland Browns 35.00

New Orleans Saints 35.00

Denver Broncos 37.00

Minnesota Vikings 40.00

New York Giants 43.00

Green Bay Packers 45.00

Las Vegas Raiders 45.00

Chicago Bears 50.00

Carolina Panthers 55.00

Los Angeles Rams 55.00

Seattle Seahawks 60.00

Pittsburgh Steelers 60.00

New England Patriots 65.00

Washington Commanders 70.00

Tennessee Titans 80.00

Atlanta Falcons 80.00

Tampa Bay Buccaneers 85.00

Indianapolis Colts 95.00

Arizona Cardinals 160.00

Houston Texans 160.00

NFL - Awards - Coach Of The Year (reg. season)


NFLThe NFL (National Football League) is the highest professional American football league in the world and one of the four professional sports leagues in the US. It was founded in 1920 as „American Professional Football Association“ (APFA) and changed its name to NFL in 1922. 32 teams participate in an NFL season; the league is divided into two conferences, the „American Football Conference“ (AFC) and the „National Football Conference“ (NFC).

The 16 teams of a conference will be drawn into four divisions for the NFL season. The pre-season takes five weeks with its so-called exhibition games. All teams play four games but only as friendlies, wins and defeats don’t count. The main season begins in September, takes seventeen weeks and every NFL team plays 16 games. The playoffs follow, in which only the division winner and two „wild card“ teams from each conference participate. This goes until the best teams of the AFC can face off the champions of the NFC in the legendary Super Bowl final. However, there are other stations until the final, the Wild Card Weekend, the Divisional Playoffs and the Conference Championships.

New England Patriots defeated Los Angeles Rams in Super Bowl LIII and won the famous Vince Lombardi Trophy. The Super Bowl victories of the Patriots dates back to the most successful coach-quarterback-duo in all NFL history: this has been the sixth triumph for head coach Bill Belichick and quarterback superstar Tom Brady. As defending champions, the Patriots are this year’s favorite too! Who can stop them? Place bets on your favorites at Interwetten!

Show more
Show less